loadingweather.blogg.se

Windows 10 taskbar wont go away
Windows 10 taskbar wont go away








windows 10 taskbar wont go away

(Maybe this is the problem as the one labelled 1 has the main task bar, but the number from what I've been able to tell is self selected and unchangeable) in the picture monitor 2 is set to the main display but the main task bar is set to monitor 1. in the display settings the monitors labelled 1 2 3, I have referred to as 3 1 2. I thought a picture would help explain this better. I'm wondering if windows somehow re-arranged the monitor placement on you. Now here's a thought, you have three monitors, and you have a main with taskbar, but not in position you want, how is the mouse movement through each? Your three are on one video card and you were extending the desktop, correct?Īlpha already posted the taskbar props, however if you are extending the monitors, the buttons will get rid of all but start and desktop, I think you likely had show on all unchecked and are just dealing with a main taskbar placement on one of the monitors. My setup is a Triple head to go unit, makes my three into one large monitor though. I'll try to look at my setup later today and get back to you.










Windows 10 taskbar wont go away